Toilet – Ek Prem Katha (2017) All Songs Lyrics & videos – Akshay Kumar

Toilet – Ek Prem Katha (2017) All Songs Lyrics & Videos: Toilet – Ek Prem Katha is an upcoming Indian satirical romantic film written by Sidhharth and Garima, directed by Shree Narayan Singh, Co-produced by Akshay Kumar and Neeraj Pandey. The film’s theme is inspire by in support of Indian Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi’s Swachh Bharat Abhiyan, a governmental campaign to improve the sanitation conditions in India, with emphasis on the reduction of open defecation in public areas, especially in the rural areas of India.

The movie “Toilet – Ek Prem Katha” features on Akshay Kumar, Bhumi Pednekar, Divyendu Sharma, Sudhir Pandey, Shubha Khote and Anupam Kher in lead rolls with others. The trailer shows the story of Keshav and Jaya who fall in love and get married. However, Keshav’s village does not have a single toilet, which creates a massive rift in their married life. So ultimately it becomes a story of Keshav fighting his village’s superstitions and government’s corruption to ensure proper sanitation for all. Overall, it looks extremely promising as a love story with a strong social message.

The film “Toilet – Ek Prem Katha” soundtrack are composed by Vickey Prasad, Manas-Shikhar and Sachet-Parampara while the lyrics have been written by Siddhath-Garima under the T-Series. The song “Hans Mat Pagli” is first release from the movie sung by Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal. The second song is “Hans Mat Pagle” sung by Shreya Ghoshal is already a big hit. The film “Toilet – Ek Prem Katha” released on 11 Aug 2017.

Toilet – Ek Prem Katha (2017) All Songs lyrics

  1. Hans Mat Pagli Lyrics – Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal
  2. Hans Mat Pagle Lyrics – Shreya Ghoshal
  3. Bakheda Lyrics – Sukhwinder Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan
  4. Gori Tu Latth Maar Lyrics – Sonu Nigam & Palak Muchhal
  5. Subha Ki Train Lyrics – Sachet Tandon, Parampara Thakur
  6. Toilet Ka Jugaad Lyrics – Akshay Kumar, Vickey Prasad

You may also like...