Munna Michael (2017) All Songs Lyrics & Videos – Tiger Shroff, Nawazuddin Siddiqui

Munna Michael (2017) All Songs Lyrics & Videos:  Munna Michael is an upcoming 2017 Indian action dance film directed by Sabbir Khan Written by Vimmi Datta and Produced by Viki Rajani. This film will be Tiger’s third outing with director Sabbir Khan after working together in films like ‘Heropanti’ and ‘Baaghi’.

The movie “Munna Michael” features on Tiger Shroff, Nawazuddin Siddiqui & Nidhhi Agerwal in the lead roles with others. The trailer does little to shed light on the film’s plot, Tiger introduces himself as Munna, a huge fan of the late popstar and one who is hugely popular in the slums of Mumbai. Nawazuddin plays a “ruthless gangster from Delhi” who claims to be a “running national champion”.

The film “Munna Michael’s” soundtrack are composed by Meet Bros, Tanishk Bagchi, Komail Shayan, Pranaay, Vishal Mishra, Javed-Mohsin and Gourov-Roshin while the lyrics have been written by Kumaar, Danish Sabri, Komail-Pranaay, Tanishk-Vayu and Sabbir Khan. The song “Main Hoon” is first release from the movie sung by Siddharth Mahadevan. The film “Munna Michael” released on 21st July, 2017. Know more about this Movie wiki .

Munna Michael (2017) All Songs lyrics

  1. Main Hoon Lyrics – Siddharth Mahadevan
  2. Ding Dang Lyrics – Amit Mishra & Antara Mitra
  3. Swag Song Lyrics – Pranaay, Brijesh Shandilya
  4. Beparwah Song Lyrics – Siddharth Basrur, Nandini Deb
  5. Shake Karaan Lyrics – Meet Bros, Kanika Kapoor
  6. Pyar Ho Lyrics – Vishal Mishra, Sunidhi Chauhan
  7. Feel The Rhythm Lyrics – Pranaay, Rahul Pandey

You may also like...