Kaabil (2017) All Songs Lyrics & Videos – Hrithik Roshan, Yami Gautam

Kaabil (2017) All Songs Lyrics & Videos: Kaabil is a 2017 Indian Bollywood action thriller film directed by Sanjay Gupta, written by Vijay Kumar Mishra, produced by Rakesh Roshan under his banner FilmKraft Productions. Drawing inspiration from Hollywood’s Blind Fury (1989) with Rutger Hauer in the lead and even borrowing shades of the Korean super hit, Broken (2014), Sanjay Gupta gives us a Bollywood adaptation that is entertaining and effective.

The movie “Kaabil” features on Hrithik Roshan, Yami Gautam, Ronit Roy, Rohit Roy, Narendra Jha in the lead roll and with others. This is the story of a man who lived, laughed and loved just like everyone in this world. Until one day, a terrible tragedy struck. Driven by the fire of vengeance, nothing will stop him. Not even the fact that he has been blind since birth.

The film “Kaabil” soundtrack are composed by Rajesh Roshan while the lyrics are written by Kumaar, Manoj Muntashir, Anjaan under the T-series. “Kaabil Hoon” is first song release from the movie sung by Jubin Nautiyal, Palak Muchhal. The song “Mon Amour” sung by Vishal Dadlani is a big hit of the yaar. The movie “Kaabil” released on 25 January 2017.

Kaabil (2017) All Songs lyrics

  1. Haseeno Ka Deewana Lyrics – Payal Dev and Raftaar
  2. Mon Amour Lyrics – Vishal Dadlani
  3. KAABIL HOON Lyrics (Title Track) – Jubin Nautiyal and Palak Muchhal
  4. Kisi Se Pyar Ho Jaye Lyrics – Jubin Nautiyal, Gourov Roshin
  5. Kuch Din Lyrics – Jubin Nautiyal

You may also like...