Jab Harry Met Sejal (2017) All Songs Lyrics & Videos – Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma

Jab Harry Met Sejal (2017) All Songs Lyrics & Videos: Jab Harry Met Sejal is an upcoming Indian romantic comedy film written and directed by Imtiaz Ali, and produced by Gauri Khan under Red Chillies Entertainment. This film marks the third collaboration between Shah Rukh Khan and Anushka Sharma after Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi (2008) and Jab Tak Hai Jaan (2012).

The movie “Jab Harry Met Sejal” features on Shah Rukh Khan and Anushka Sharma in lead rolls with others. Befikre is a story that celebrates being carefree in love. The makers of Jab Harry Met Sejal have been releasing mini trailers for the fans of Shah Rukh Khan and Anushka Sharma.Now, the makers have released the 5th mini trailer of the film. In the trailer, Harry and Sejal are in search of latter’s engagement ring which is lost somewhere. Prague-Budapest-Vienna ya Patiala! Kahaan milegi Harry aur Sejal ko uski lost ring? This mini trailer leaves a question in the minds of the fans, kaha hai ring?

The film “Jab Harry Met Sejal” soundtrack are composed by Pritam while the lyrics have been written by Irshad Kamil under the Sony Music India. The Song “Radha” is the first song released from movie sung by Sunidhi Chauhan, Shahid Mallya. The film “Jab Harry Met Sejal” release will on 4 August 2017.

Jab Harry Met Sejal (2017 All Songs lyrics

  1. Beech Beech Mein Lyrics – Arijit Singh, Shalmali Kholgade and Shefali Alvares
  2. Radha Lyrics – Sunidhi Chauhan, Shahid Mallya
  3. afar Lyrics – Arijit Singh
  4. Butterfly Lyrics – Aman Trikha, Nooran Sisters, Dev Negi and Sunidhi Chauhan
  5. Hawayein Lyrics – Arijit Singh
  6. Parinda Lyrics – Pardeep Sran
  7. Jee Ve Sohneya Lyrics – Nooran Sisters
  8. Ghar Lyrics – Nikhita Gandhi & Mohit Chauhan
  9. Yaadon Mein Lyrics – Mohd. Irfan, Jonita Gandhi
  10. Raula Lyrics – Diljit Dosanjh & Neeti Mohan

You may also like...