Daddy (2017) All Songs Lyrics & Videos – Arjun Rampal, Aishwarya Rajesh

Daddy (2017) All Songs Lyrics & Videos: Daddy is an upcoming Indian political crime drama film co-written and directed by Ashim Ahluwalia and produced by Kundalini Entertainment and Karta Entertainment.The film stars Arjun Rampal, who also co-wrote the film, portraying gangster-turned-politician Arun Gawli.

The movie “Daddy” features on Arjun Rampal, Aishwarya Rajesh, Nishikant Kamat in lead rolls with others. Daddy follows the intertwined fates of the world-weary Gawli as he attempts to enter politics and a frustrated Police inspector with a secret history of his own. An unfolding jigsaw puzzle, told from different points-of-view and spanning over four decades, Daddy is an unforgettable excursion into the Mumbai underworld.

The film “Daddy” soundtrack are composed by Bappi Lahiri while the lyrics have been written by Anjaan under the T-Series. The Song “Zindagi Meri Dance Dance” is the first song released from movie sung by Alisha Chinai & Vijay Benedict. The film “Daddy” release will on 8 September 2017.

Daddy (2017) All Songs lyrics

  1. Zindagi Meri Dance Dance Lyrics – Alisha Chinai & Vijay Benedict
  2. Eid Mubarak Lyrics – Shabab Sabri

You may also like...