Begum Jaan (2017) All Songs Lyrics & Videos – Vidya Balan | Srijit Mukherji

Begum Jaan (2017) All Songs Lyrics & Videos: Begum Jaan is a 2017 Indian Hindi period drama film. It is written and directed by National Film Award-winning director Srijit Mukherji and produced by Mukesh Bhatt, Vishesh Bhatt and Play Entertainment. It is a Hindi remake of the critically acclaimed Bengali film Rajkahini (2015).

The movie “Begum Jaan” features on Vidya Balan, Ila Arun, Gauahar Khan, Pitobash Tripathy, Pallavi Sharda, Chunky Pandey in the lead roles with others. It’s a story about On the eve of Independence, the chairman of the Border Commission, Sir Cyril Radcliffe decides to divide India and Pakistan into equitable halves. What the administration doesn’t account for is the line running through the middle of Begum Jaan’s(Vidya Balan) brothel situated plonk on the border; with one half falling in India and the other in Pakistan.

The film “Begum Jaan’s” soundtrack are composed by Anu Malik while the lyrics have been written by Kausar Munir under the Times Music. The song “Prem Mein Tohre” is first release from the movie sung by Asha Bhosle. The film “Begum Jaan” released on 14 April 2017.

Begum Jaan (2017) All Songs lyrics

  1. Aazaadiyan Lyrics – Sonu Nigam, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  2. Prem Mein Tohre Lyrics – Asha Bhosle
  3. Holi Khelein Song Lyrics – Shreya Ghoshal & Anmol Malik
  4. Murshida Lyrics – Arijit Singh
  5. Woh Subah Lyrics – Arijit Singh and Shreya Ghoshal
  6. O Re Kaharo Song Lyrics – Kalpana Patowary and Altamash Faridi

You may also like...