Baadshaho (2017) All Songs Lyrics & Videos – Ajay Devgan, Emraan Hashmi

Baadshaho (2017) All Songs Lyrics & Videos: Baadshaho is an upcoming Indian period heist action thriller film written by Rajat Arora, directed and co-produced by Milan Luthria. “Once Upon A Time in Mumbaai” Director Milan Luthria teams up with OUATM stars Ajay and Emraan Hashmi and its writer Rajat Aroraa for Baadshaho. The film is a thriller set in the emergency era of the 1970s.

The movie “Baadshaho” features on Ajay Devgan, Ileana D’Cruz, Emraan Hashmi, Vidyut Jammwal, Esha Gupta, Sanjay Mishra and Sharad Kelkar in lead rolls with others. Baadshaho is Set in the backdrop of the emergency period in 1975, the film has Ajay, Emraan, Vidyut and Sanjay essaying the roles of rebels. While Ajay, Emraan and Sanjay seem to belong to humble and poor backgrounds, Vidyut and Ileana look like they hail from well-to-do families.

The film “Baadshaho” soundtrack are composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Ankit Tiwari while the lyrics have been written by Manoj Muntashir under the T-Series. The Song “Mere Rashke Qamar” is the first song released from movie sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan. The film “Baadshaho” release will on September 1, 2017.

Baadshaho (2017 All Songs lyrics

  1. Mere Rashke Qamar Song Lyrics – Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  2. Piya More Lyrics – Mika Singh, Neeti Mohan

You may also like...